Ansprechpartner

Hier finden Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner für den jeweiligen Geschäftsbereich:

 

Ansprechpartner_Arno3Geschäftsführung
Arno Konieczny
Tel: 07242 / 70 240-0
E-Mail: info@ak-aufzuege.de
E-Mail: a.konieczny@ak-aufzuege.de

 


Ansprechpartner_Margarethe2Sekretariat / Verwaltung / Finanzen
Margarethe Konieczny
Tel: 07242 / 70 240-0
Fax: 07242 / 70 240-80
E-Mail: info@ak-aufzuege.de
E-Mail: m.konieczny@ak-aufzuege.de

 


Ansprechpartner_Oliver2Leitung Vertrieb
Oliver Pachura
Tel: 07242 / 70 240-30
Mobil: 0152 / 26 224 326
Fax: 07242 / 70 240-31
E-Mail: o.pachura@ak-aufzuege.de

 

                          Leitung Service
                          Simon Doppel
                          Tel: 07242 / 70 240-12
                          Mobil: 0175/ 5203717
                          Fax: 07242 / 70 240 80
                          E-Mail: s.doppel@ak-aufzuege.de

 

Ansprechpartner_MatthiasLeitung Montage
Matthias Fleischer
Mobil: 0174 / 2132788
Fax: 07242 / 70 240-51
E-Mail: m.fleischer@ak-aufzuege.de

 

                         Technischer Einkauf
                         Ingo Huckle
                         Tel: 07242 / 70 240-40
                         Mobil: 0173 / 79 314 84
                         Fax: 07242 / 70 240-41
                         E-Mail: i.huckle@ak-aufzuege.de

 

Ansprechpartner_Judith2Verwaltung
Judith Doppel
Tel: 07242 / 70 240-0
Fax: 07242 / 70 240-80
E-Mail: j.doppel@ak-aufzuege.de

                     

                        Verwaltung
                        Kim Eiermann
                        Tel: 07242 / 70 240-0
                        Fax: 07242 / 70 240-80
                        E-Mail: k.eiermann@ak-aufzuege.de